Calling me a nigger won’t help…

Calling me a nigger won’t help… won’t change that I am an intelligent, beautiful, black woman and know it. Sorry. Try that with someone who isn’t empowered, who won’t take what is given and is more than willing to do for herself. No man, no woman and no child with words can take anything from me if I am not willing to give.

Damn didn’t I just say something about this?

manimal29: you look like a gorilla.
Mocha: then go somewhere else.
Mocha: Because you are behaving like a jackass.
manimal29: want a banana, monkey?
Mocha: No but I want you to stop sucking your father’s dick the male hormones are obviously not something you are used to
manimal29: lol
manimal29: are you someones pet?
Mocha: man you took a long to digest that huh
Mocha: what an idiot
manimal29: niggers are funny.
Mocha: bye jackass.
Mocha: And racists are ignorant cousin fuckers, not all but in general.
manimal29: stick to dancing, singing and waiting on whitey.
Mocha: I bet you dream of having a black woman whip the shit out of you instead of your daddy taping you in the ass all the time
manimal29: lol
manimal29: at the very least, i know who my daddy is.
manimal29: lol
Mocha: you know they do provide free therapy for victims of child abuse.
Mocha: No you are the type of coward that sits at his computer, jacking off to the idea that you are better than someone because your life is so generally fucked up.
manimal29: do you fling pooh, monkey?
Mocha: Can’t get laid
Mocha: can’t find a decent job
Mocha: and you can’t figure out why being a white man in this society doesn’t mean what it did when your daddy was head of the household
manimal29: sit. roll over.
manimal29: play dead.
Mocha: I bet you wish that you could make me feel bad
manimal29: good monkey!
Mocha: I bet you wish you could effect more than my pity for you
manimal29: lol
manimal29: i’m white. its a white world. i’ll NEVER need your pity.
Mocha: must be confusing to be told that you should rule the world and can’t even pay the rent on time with out daddy’s help
Mocha: You aren’t even a real man by your own standards.
manimal29: lol
manimal29: whats the matter. are you all still upset that we put shoes on you?
Mocha: I hope you grow up and get real before someone really shoves some reality up your ass. Oh and thanks for the blog material.

Damn.. the middle class is really really distracted. Well I refuse to be. Maybe one day people will stop talking like that to each other and figure out what is really really wrong with the world and ACTUALLY FIX IT.

Pay Attention People,

Mocha

P.S. Why don’t cha send him a little thanks for that :D. M.

About this entry