Entry for January 01, 2007

Ok so this is a day for resolutions. I have been watching several episodes of Extreme Makeovers and the ones that really get to me are the ones where the makeover is given when the person has really made a change on their own. Like the one dude who lost over 200 lbs on his own and the Latina that lost almost 40 in 5 weeks. Stuff like that gives me hope and courage to make the following promises for the new year.

I will lose 70lbs this year.

I will save 10Gs this year.

So what does this all mean. I have a plan.

I have an exersise plan and a nutrional plan. I have a fiscal plan. I have determination and hope. I can’t wait to see what happens this year.

Looking inward and looking forward,

Mocha

P.S. Good luck everyone and of course Happy New Year.

About this entry