I am slutty…. I am but…

I am not a whore.  What prompted this response… oh well read this…

jw200559: hi moca, I’d pay u to practice massage on me in kennesaw
Mocha: oh?
jw200559: sure, it it was fun
jw200559: what kind of massage would u do?
Mocha: I was apprenticed in swedish massage
Mocha: but that isn’t what you are looking for is it?
jw200559: lol, not really
Mocha: what exactly do you want?
jw200559: do u have a pic of self/ can answer once I see more of ur body
Mocha: see profile
jw200559: I did
jw200559: any with more of u in it?
Mocha: Ohhh. I get it. No I am not a whore, if that is what you are looking for then keep looking.

I am so tired of creepy assholes messaging me with this shit. I know I have a tendancy to come off as some sort of nympho if you don’t know me. But the thing is that he doesn’t know me.

I cam for money, some would call me a cam hoe, whatever, it pays the internet bill and buys me cute little things.  I also do phone sex, and I guess that makes me a phone hoe. blah blah. But I have worked in corp america and man I felt more like I was being raped in the ass working for big companies than I ever did working for myself. I mean, this dude can only suggest that I might be a hoe, an employer that makes me lie to the customer, or makes me back down from my principles makes me thier hoe and for not that much money either.

Just ranting,

Mocha.

P.S. I do practice swedish massage and I am looking for clients so I can continue to pay for massage school but I will not be doing anything remotely illegal for you so get over it. M

About this entry