Now that I have stopped cheating

I have been able to lose 7lbs in about 2 or 3 weeks. No I can’t remember when I stopped cheating but I can remember when I stopped making it hard and devised a pretty good idea of my caloric intake without having to count it all the time.

I spent $95 bucks on food, mostly slimfast, frozen diet dinners and desserts, powered soup and broth, pickles, deli meat and cheese in snack sizes. So far it has worked for me. I know I will have to get on the exercise thing soon.. you know to tone up.

Other than that it is going all right. So I am going to talk about somehting I haven’t in a VERY long time. Mostly because I didn’t think that I would get to this point anytime soon and well I was right. I am getting the floor pans replaced in my car. So that will be a good thing if I can get the damn thing finished before next christmas, mechanicly anyway.  I still have to do the headliner and carpeting and do new seat covers for the thing. Sigh. 😛

So between me and the car we should be all right pretty soon,

Mocha.

About this entry