Since a friend of mine was interested…

Name:  M. Ellington

The whole name is a little long.. and I don’t use my middle name or my maiden name.
Birthday: 2-11-1978

Birthplace-: Atlanta, GA
Current Location: Kennesaw, GA
Eye Color: Chocolate Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 5ft4
Right Handed or Left Handed: Left
Your Heritage: African,Cherokee and a touch of Irish
The Shoes You Wore Today: Black Heeled Loafers
Your Weakness: my friends and a good book and a crying man.
Your Fears: being stupid, losing my independence and being like my sisters.
Your Perfect Pizza: thick pan crust, artichokes, bacon and cheese.

Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: go perm at the new job, to mend bridges with my dad and to start a web comic.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:  Image and Image oh and Image
Thoughts First Waking Up: My back hurts and is it really 5:30 am, no it is 6:15 am, sigh I am running late. Again.

Your Best Physical Feature: My Eyes, to me… my boobs or ass if that is what you are into.
Your Bedtime: I am working on it being around 10pm but it seems to be between 10pm and 3am
Your Most Missed Memory: Being my mother’s taster and being the one she shared sweet potato pies with. My mother’s voice, a rich mezzo soprano, her smile and her sage wisdom, hell I miss arguments with her.
Pepsi or Coke: Dude I am from Atlanta, Coke
McDonalds or Burger King: Ewww! Neither, but if I HAD to choose.. burger king
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lemonade
Chocolate or Vanilla: Caramel
Cappiccino or Coffee:  Tea
Do you Smoke: No
Do you Swear: Often
Do you Sing: Yes
Do you Shower Daily: No, I take baths.
Have you Been in Love:  Yes, just 3 times though
Do you want to go to College: been there and going back.
Do you want to get Married: been there too, twice, and…hopefully never again
Do you believe in yourself: though riddled with self doubt and because of it I do things that I am afraid to do all the time. So yes I do believe in myself because I am willing to say fuck you to my fears and do what I need to do anyway.
Do you get Motion Sickness: Only when really drunk or sick.
Do you think you are Attractive: I am so cute, hey I would do me.
Are you a Health Freak: I am working on it. I worked out 4 out of 5 scheduled days this week, my muscles are screaming, less so after my bath.
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes and No. I get along with my step mother, but I am working on it with my Dad.
Do you like Thunderstorms: Yeah, but my back doesn’t

Do you play an Instrument: Clarinet
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Probably
In the past month have you Smoked: No, I think it is a disgusting, selfish, slowly suicidal habit
In the past month have you been on Drugs: Just Ibuprophen
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: No
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: I don’t like chocolate
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: No but I plan on correcting that
In the past month have you been on Stage: Hell no
In the past month have you been Dumped: No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Image No
Ever been Drunk: Yes, but I didn’t get a hang over till I was 25
Ever been called a Tease: Yes
Ever been Beaten up: Yeah.. but he had to limp away
Ever Shoplifted: Yea, but I was 5yrs old, my mama beat the hell out of me for it too.
How do you want to Die:  I don’t. And since I don’t get to choose, I don’t think about it.

What do you want to be when you Grow Up: a fully realized ME and so I am growing up everyday
What country would you most like to Visit: The UK
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Boy, Blue or Green, In a girl, mmm I am not looking at her eyes

Favourite Hair Color: Strawberry blonde, Black and Salt and Pepper
Short or Long Hair: Never had a long haired boyfriend, that would be cool. But I don’t really care that much, he could be balding.
Height: Him, 5ft9 and taller (and yes it is very important to me), Her, 5ft7 and shorter
Weight: Well in dealing with men. I don’t like a hungry man, though I have made exceptions … I like a medium sized, to Thick to very muscular man. Women, I tend to attract 120lbs waifs.. but I am more interested in a girl who is Thick, size 12-20 depending on height. She just can’t be hungry.

Best Clothing Style: Mmm I don’t think about it.
Number of Drugs I have taken: illiegal drugs are too expensive and stupid for me.
Number of CDs I own: mmm who buys cds?
Number of Piercings: just my ears
Number of Tattoos:  None
Number of things in my Past I Regret: No many, just losing the man that I thought I would be with forever, fucking up my credit ( but that can be fixed) and being very stubborn but I am kinda stubborn about admitting it.

Hey, let me know what you think.

Mocha

About this entry