Really?

Ok. I recently talked to someone who basicly showed their ass because they were rejected because all they had to show me as a pic wasn’t a smile, which I would have liked. No they showed me a pic of them from just under the nose to the inside of their pants. I wasn’t impressed. That and the wookie pelt was kinda impressive but I wasn’t attracted to the display. Was I harsh? Let me know…

mike_methany: Hi, I’m 43, 5 10″ brn hair and blue eyes, 190lbs, solid build, big arms and a warm smile. What do you look like?
Mocha: see profile
mike_methany: sexy pic
mike_methany: see me ok?
Mocha: I don’t really see anything but your fuzziness
mike_methany: wow, thats not too nice
Mocha:  well let, me see.
Mocha: you have your face from the nose down and you made sure I got a bit of crotch with that.
Mocha: should I be nice?
mike_methany: wow
mike_methany: i guess its fair, because all i can see in ur pic is ur fatness
Mocha: dude it is a bbw room if I weren’t comfortable with being fat then I wouldn’t be here
Mocha: if you aren’t comfortable with fat women then you should be elsewhere
mike_methany: thats not exactly the point
mike_methany has closed photo sharing.

Mocha: the point is that I don’t really see you there. And because of that I am not impressed at your attempt at being a person
Mocha: good luck though
mike_methany: but it does look like u have nice tits
Mocha: and I hope you pull that stick out of your ass. Rejection is part of the game.
Mocha: fuck yourself you twit. I am not interested.
mike_methany: wow, and being a cunt is apparently part of the game
mike_methany: a part that you’ve mastered
Mocha: No I just happen to be bitchy with people who present themselves as penis life support
mike_methany: leave me alone, please
Mocha: you messaged me fool. you should have thought about the reaction involved, use iggy
mike_methany: leave me alone, please
Mocha: you messaged me fool. you should have thought about the reaction involved, use iggy
mike_methany: wow, you are soo smart
mike_methany: you must be on welfare
Mocha: Man did you have to resort to a stereotype to make yourself feel better?
Mocha: Oh my.. I am pierced to the soul at your half ass attempt to gather your dignity and self respect.

Mocha

About this entry